2016 Washington State Fair Concert & Rodeo Schedule

At the Puyallup Fairgrounds

Concert at the Puyallup Fairgrounds during the Washington State Fair
••• Concert at the Puyallup Fairgrounds during the Washington State Fair. Patrick Hagerty

The special concerts and rodeo competitions are among the highlights of the annual Washington State Fair at the Washington State Fair Events Center in Puyallup. Each year brings a new lineup of big name acts from different genres, including country, R&B, and Top-40 music. Some acts top the current music charts, others are favorites from years gone by.

Concert and Rodeo Tickets
Washington State Fair rodeo and concerts tickets can be purchased online, by calling 1-888-559-3247, or at the Washington State Fair box office located near the Gold Gate.

Rodeo season passes are available.

Concert tickets include admission to the fair, so you can make a full day of your Puyallup visit, combining the entire range of fair fun with your entertainment experience.

Washington State Fair 2016 Rodeo Series Schedule:

  • Friday Sep 9 - Puyallup Pro Rodeo 1:00 pm
  • Friday Sep 9 - Puyallup Pro Rodeo with Thompson Square concert 6:30 pm
  • Saturday Sep 10 - Puyallup Pro Rodeo 1:00 pm
  • Saturday Sep 10 -Puyallup Pro Rodeo with Chris Janson concert 6:30 pm
  • Sunday Sep 11 - Puyallup Pro Rodeo Playoffs Finals 1:00 pm

Washington State Fair 2016 Concert Schedule:

  • Sunday Sep 4 Tim McGraw
  • Monday Sep 5 End of Summer Bash
  • Wednesday Sep 7 Creedence Clearwater Revisited
  • Thursday Sep 8 Smash Mouth
  • Friday Sep 9 Thompson Square Dancin' in the Dirt Party
  • Saturday Sep 10 Chris Janson Dancin' in the Dirt Party
  • Sunday Sep 11 n/a
  • Monday Sep 12 For King & Country and Matt Maher
  • Wednesday Sep 14 DNCE with Lunchmoney Lewis
  • Thursday Sep 15 X Ambassadors and Rachel Platten
  • Friday Sep 16 Charlie Wilson
  • Saturday Sep 17 Alan Jackson
  • Sunday Sep 18 Fiestas Patrias
  • Monday Sep 19 Chris Young with Cassadee Pope
  • Wednesday Sep 21 Gavin Degraw & ANdy Grammer with Wrabel
  • Thursday Sep 22 Bierks Bentley and Tucker Beathard
  • Friday Sep 23 Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy
  • Saturday Sep 24 Flo Rida with Natalie La Rose
  • Sunday Sep 25 Train with Magic!

Get tips on saving money, transportation, and navigating your way around the fairgrounds in Puyallup.

Washington State Fair Events Center
110 9th Ave SW
Puyallup, WA 98371