Utah Jazz Schedule and Results

2014-2015 Season

••• Thearon W. Henderson

The Utah Jazz have a lot to prove in the 2014-2015 season. Here's the Jazz game schedule, including TV and radio information and game results.

Games are televised regionally on ROOT SPORTS (excluding some nationally televised games). ROOT SPORTS channels vary by provider - Comcast: SD - 52, HD - 693 DirecTV: SD - 684, HD - 684.1 DISH: channel varies, usually between 440-450 and 470-480 RADIO: 1280 AM KZNS/97.5 FM.

October 2014

  • Tuesday, Oct. 7 - Utah Jazz vs. Portland, 7 p.m. (Preseason) W 92-73
  • Thursday, Oct. 9 - Utah Jazz @ Portland, 8 p.m. (Preseason) W 109-105
  • Monday, Oct. 13 - Utah Jazz vs. L.A. Clippers, 7 p.m. (Preseason) W 102-89
  • Thursday, Oct. 16 - Utah Jazz vs. L.A. Lakers, 8 p.m. (Preseason) W 119-86
  • Friday, Oct. 17 - Utah Jazz @ L.A. Clippers, 8:30 p.m. (Preseason) L 97-101
  • Sunday, Oct. 19 - Utah Jazz @ L.A. Lakers, 7:30 p.m. (Preseason) L 91-98
  • Tuesday, Oct. 21 - Utah Jazz @ Oklahoma City, 6 p.m. (Preseason) W 105-91
  • Friday, Oct. 24 - Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix, 7 p.m. (Preseason) L 100-105
  • Wednesday, Oct. 29 - Utah Jazz vs. Houston, 7 p.m. L 93-104
  • Thursday, Oct. 30 - Utah Jazz @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. L 102-120

November 2014

  • Saturday, Nov. 1 - Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix, 7 p.m. W 118-91
  • Monday, Nov. 3 - Utah Jazz @ L.A. Clippers, 8:30 p.m. L 101-107
  • Wednesday, Nov. 5 - Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland, 7 p.m. W 102-100
  • Friday, Nov. 7 - Utah Jazz vs. Dallas, 7 p.m. L 102-85
  • Sunday, Nov. 9 - Utah Jazz @ Detroit, 4 p.m. W 97-96
  • Monday, Nov. 10 - Utah Jazz @ Indiana, 5 p.m. L 86-97
  • Wednesday, Nov. 12 - Utah Jazz @ Atlanta, 5:30 p.m. L 97-100
  • Friday, Nov. 14 - Utah Jazz @ New York, 5:30 p.m. W 102-100
  • Saturday, Nov. 15 - Utah Jazz @ Toronto, 5:30 p.m. L 93-111
  • Tuesday, Nov. 18 - Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City, 7 p.m. W 98-81
  • Friday, Nov. 21 - Utah Jazz @ Golden State, 8:30 p.m. L 88-101
  • Saturday, Nov. 22 - Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans, 7 p.m. (NBATV) L 94-106
  • Monday, Nov. 24 - Utah Jazz vs. Chicago, 7 p.m. L 95-97
  • Wednesday, Nov. 26 - Utah Jazz @ Oklahoma City, 6 p.m. L 82-97
  • Saturday, Nov. 29 - Utah Jazz vs. L.A. Clippers, 7 p.m. L 96-112

December 2014

  • Monday, Dec. 1 - Utah Jazz vs. Denver, 7 p.m. L 101-103
  • Wednesday, Dec. 3 - Utah Jazz vs. Toronto, 7 p.m. L 104-123
  • Friday, Dec. 5 - Utah Jazz vs. Orlando, 7 p.m. L 93-98
  • Monday, Dec. 8 - Utah Jazz @ Sacramento, 8 p.m. L 93-98
  • Tuesday, Dec. 9 - Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio, 7 p.m. W 100-96
  • Friday, Dec. 12 - Utah Jazz vs. Miami, 7 p.m. L 95-100
  • Sunday, Dec. 14 - Utah Jazz @ Washington, 4 p.m. L 84-93
  • Tuesday, Dec. 16 - Utah Jazz @ New Orleans, 6 p.m. L 111-119
  • Wednesday, Dec. 17 - Utah Jazz @ Miami, 5:30 p.m. W 105-87
  • Friday, Dec. 19 - Utah Jazz @ Orlando, 5 p.m. W 101-94
  • Saturday, Dec. 20 - Utah Jazz @ Charlotte, 5 p.m. L 86-104
  • Monday, Dec. 22 - Utah Jazz @ Memphis, 6 p.m. W 97-91
  • Saturday, Dec. 27 - Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia, 7 p.m. W 88-71
  • Monday, Dec. 29 - Utah Jazz @ L.A. Clippers, 8:30 p.m. L 97-101
  • Tuesday, Dec. 30 - Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m. W 100-84

January 2015

  • Friday, Jan. 2 - Utah Jazz vs. Atlanta, 7 p.m. L 92-98
  • Saturday, Jan. 3 - Utah Jazz @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. W 101-89
  • Monday, Jan. 5 - Utah Jazz vs. Indiana, 7 p.m. L 101-105
  • Wednesday, Jan. 7 - Utah Jazz @ Chicago, 6 p.m. W 97-77
  • Friday, Jan. 9 - Utah Jazz @ Oklahoma City, 6 p.m. L 94-99
  • Saturday, Jan. 10 - Utah Jazz @ Houston, 6 p.m. L 97-82
  • Tuesday, Jan. 13 - Utah Jazz vs. Golden State, 7 p.m. L 105-116
  • Friday, Jan. 16 - Utah Jazz vs. L.A. Lakers, 7 p.m. W 94-85
  • Sunday, Jan. 18 - Utah Jazz @ San Antonio, 5 p.m. L 69-89
  • Wednesday, Jan. 21 - Utah Jazz @ Cleveland, 5 p.m. L 92-106
  • Thursday, Jan. 22 - Utah Jazz @ Milwaukee, 6 p.m. W 101-99
  • Saturday, Jan. 24 - Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn, 7 p.m. W 108-73
  • Monday, Jan. 26 - Utah Jazz vs. Boston, 7 p.m. L 90-99
  • Wednesday, Jan. 28 - Utah Jazz vs. L.A. Clippers, 7 p.m. L 89-94
  • Friday, Jan. 30 - Utah Jazz vs. Golden State, 7 p.m. W 110-100

February 2015

  • Tuesday, Feb. 3 - Utah Jazz @ Portland, 8 p.m. L 102-103
  • Wednesday, Feb. 4 - Utah Jazz vs. Memphis, 7 p.m. L 90-100
  • Friday, Feb. 6 - Utah Jazz @ Phoenix, 7 p.m. L 93-100
  • Saturday, Feb. 7 - Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento, 7 p.m. W 102-90
  • Monday, Feb. 9 - Utah Jazz @ New Orleans, 6 p.m. W 100-96
  • Wednesday, Feb. 11 - Utah Jazz @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. L 82-87
  • Friday, Feb. 20 - Utah Jazz vs. Portland, 7 p.m. W 92-76
  • Monday, Feb. 23 - Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio, 7 p.m. W 90-81
  • Wednesday, Feb. 25 - Utah Jazz vs. L.A. Lakers, 7 p.m. L 97-100
  • Friday, Feb. 27 - Utah Jazz @ Denver, 7 p.m. W 104-82
  • Saturday, Feb. 28 - Utah Jazz vs. Milwaukee, 7 p.m. W 82-75

March 2015

  • Tuesday, March 3 - Utah Jazz @ Memphis, 6 p.m. W 93-82
  • Wednesday, March 4 - Utah Jazz @ Boston, 5:30 p.m. L 84-85
  • Friday, March 6 - Utah Jazz @ Philadelphia, 5 p.m. W 89-83
  • Sunday, March 8 - Utah Jazz @ Brooklyn, 4 p.m. (NBATV) W 95-88
  • Tuesday, March 10 - Utah Jazz vs. New York, 7 p.m. W 87-82
  • Thursday, March 12 - Utah Jazz vs. Houston, 7 p.m. W 109-91
  • Saturday, March 14 - Utah Jazz vs. Detroit, 7 p.m. W 88-85
  • Monday, March 16 - Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte, 7 p.m. W 94-66
  • Wednesday, March 18 - Utah Jazz vs. Washington, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN) L 84-88
  • Thursday, March 19 - Utah Jazz @ L.A. Lakers, 8:30 p.m. W 80-73
  • Saturday, March 21 - Utah Jazz @ Golden State, 8:30 p.m. L 91-106
  • Monday, March 23 - Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m. L 104-106
  • Wednesday, March 25 - Utah Jazz vs. Portland, 7 p.m. L 89-92
  • Friday, March 27 - Utah Jazz @ Denver, 7 p.m. L 91-107
  • Saturday, March 28 - Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City, 7 p.m. W 94-89
  • Monday, March 30 - Utah Jazz @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. W 104-84

April 2015

  • Wednesday, April 1 - Utah Jazz vs. Denver, 7 p.m. W 98-84
  • Saturday, April 4 - Utah Jazz @ Phoenix, 8 p.m. L 85-87
  • Sunday, April 5 - Utah Jazz @ Sacramento, 7 p.m. W 101-95
  • Wednesday, April 8 - Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento, 7 p.m. W 103-91
  • Friday, April 10 - Utah Jazz vs. Memphis, 7 p.m. L 88-89
  • Saturday, April 11 - Utah Jazz @ Portland, 8 p.m. W 111-105
  • Monday, April 13 - Utah Jazz vs. Dallas, 7 p.m. W 92-109
  • Wednesday, April 15 - Utah Jazz @ Houston, 6 p.m. L 91-117

EnergySolutions Arena
301 West South Temple
801-325-2000