University of Utah Utes Football

2015 Schedule and Results, With TV and Radio Info

••• Photo by Getty Images

The Utes will host some tough Pac-12 opponents in 2015, including the Oregon Ducks and USC Trojans.

Many Utah football games will be broadcast on the Pac-12 Network, available to Utah Comcast customers in standard definition on channel 37 (53 in Heber) and high definition on channel 757. On DISH Network, the channel is 413. For other TV providers, or for channel info outside of Utah, use the Pac-12 channel finder.

Currently, the Pac-12 network is not available on DirecTV.

Get University of Utah Football Tickets

University of Utah Utes vs. Michigan Wolverines

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015, 6:30 p.m.
TV: FS1
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Utah State Aggies

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015, 7 p.m.
TV: ESPN2
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Fresno State Bulldogs

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015, 8:30 p.m.
TV: CBSSN
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Oregon Ducks

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Arizona State Sun Devils

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ USC Trojans

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Oregon State Beavers

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Washington Huskies

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015, time TBA
TV: ESPN
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Arizona Wildcats

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. UCLA Bruins

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Colorado Buffaloes 

Saturday, Nov.

28, 2015, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700