Texas Rangers Spring Training 2017 at Surprise Stadium

Spring Training With the Texas Rangers

getty-texasrangers_1500_142094892.jpg
••• Texas Rangers at Surprise Stadium. Kevork Djansezian / Getty Images Sport

The Texas Rangers play Cactus League Spring Training Baseball at Surprise Stadium in Surprise, Arizona.

Surprise Stadium Address

15960 N. Bullard Ave.
Surprise, AZ 85374

Surprise Stadium Phone

623-222-2222

How do I get to Surprise Stadium?

Here's a map showing Surprise Stadium.

What is the schedule for Texas Rangers Spring Training games?

The Texas Rangers Spring Training schedule for the 2017 season is shown below.

Scroll down!

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Surprise Stadium unless otherwise stated.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Texas Rangers Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Rangers Spring Training tickets go on sale.

Cactus League 2017: Texas Ranger Home Game Schedule

These are the Rangers' Spring Training games that will be played at Surprise Stadium. To see the entire Cactus League Spring training Schedule, see the Month-at-a-Glance page. It will be updated when all team schedules are announced and final.

Saturday, February 25 vs. Royals
Monday, February 27 vs. Brewers
Tuesday, February 28 vs. Diamondbacks
Friday, March 3 vs. Mariners
Sunday, March 5 vs. Cubs
Tuesday, March 7 vs. Rockies
Thursday, March 9 vs. Venezula WBC
Saturday, March 11 vs. White Sox
Monday, March 13 vs. Giants
Wednesday, March 15 vs. Indians
Friday, March 17 vs. Angels
Sunday, March 19 vs. Mariners
Tuesday, March 21 vs. White Sox
Thursday, March 23 vs. Dodgers
Friday, March 24 vs. Padres
Sunday, March 26 vs. Dodgers
Monday, March 27 vs. Rockies

How do I buy tickets to a Texas Rangers game?

Check here to see when tickets for the Rangers Spring Training games go on sale. You can purchase Rangers tickets:

  1. online
  2. in person at Surprise Stadium Box Office
  3. If the tickets you want aren't available at those places, you can buy them from a reputable ticket broker like TicketsNow.com
  1. from scalpers/ticket exchanges. Note: beware of fake tickets!

See the seating chart for Surprise Stadium Spring Training baseball games.

Do you have any pictures?

Start here to see photos of Surprise Stadium.

- - - - - - -

Get More Team Info >> Other Cactus League Teams

Get It All >> Your Complete Guide to Spring Training in Arizona / Cactus League