Seattle Mariners Spring Training 2017 at Peoria Stadium

Spring Training with the Seattle Mariners

Spring Training Schedule for the Seattle Mariners
••• Spring Training Schedule for the Seattle Mariners. Judy Hedding

The Seattle Mariners play Spring Training Baseball at Peoria Stadium at the Peoria Sports Complex in the northwest part of the Valley of the Sun.

Peoria Sports Complex Address

16101 N. 83rd Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85382

Peoria Sports Complex Phone

623-773-8720

How do I get to Peoria Stadium?

Here's a map showing Peoria Stadium.

What is the schedule for the Seattle Mariners Spring Training games?

The Mariners Spring Training schedule for the 2016 season is shown below.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. or 1:10 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Peoria Stadium unless otherwise stated.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Seattle Mariners Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Mariners Spring Training tickets go on sale.

Cactus League 2017: Seattle Mariners Home Game Schedule

These are the Mariners' Spring Training games that will be played at Peoria Stadium. To see the entire Cactus League Spring training Schedule, see the Month-at-a-Glance page. It will be updated when all team schedules are announced and final.

Sunday, February 26 vs. Padres
Monday, February 27 vs. Royals
Thursday, March 2 vs. Brewers
Sunday, March 5 vs. Athletics
Monday, March 6 vs. Rangers
Wednesday, March 8 vs. Indians at 7:10 p.m.
Friday, March 10 vs. Cubs
Saturday, March 11 vs. Reds
Tuesday, March 14 vs. White Sox
Wednesday, March 15 vs. Dodgers
Saturday, March 18 vs. Giants
Tuesday, March 21 vs. Athletics at 7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22 vs. Angels
Friday, March 24 vs. Royals
Saturday, March 25 vs. Rangers
Tuesday, March 28 vs. Diamondbacks
Wednesday, March 29 vs. Dodgers
Friday, March 31 vs. Rockies at 6:40 p.m.

How do I buy tickets to a Seattle Mariners game?

Check here to see when tickets for the Mariners Spring Training games go on sale. You can purchase Mariners tickets:

  1. online or by phone 800-677-1227
  2. in person at the Peoria Sports Complex Box Office.
  3. If the tickets you want aren't available at those places, you can buy them from a reputable ticket broker like TicketsNow.com
  1. from scalpers/ticket exchanges. Note: beware of fake tickets!

See a Seating Chart of Peoria Stadium

Do you have any pictures?

Start here to see photos of Peoria Stadium.

- - - - - - -

Get More Team Info >> Other Cactus League Teams

Get It All >> Your Complete Guide to Spring Training in Arizona / Cactus League