San Diego Padres Spring Training 2017 at Peoria Stadium

Spring Training with the San Diego Padres

peoriastadium20081238_1500.jpg
••• San Diego Padres Spring Training at Peoria Stadium. Judy Hedding

The San Diego Padres play Spring Training Baseball at Peoria Stadium, which is located at the Peoria Sports Complex in the northwest part of the Valley of the Sun.

Peoria Sports Complex Address

16101 N. 83rd Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85382

Peoria Sports Complex Phone

623-773-8720

How do I get to the Peoria Sports Complex?

Here's a map showing Peoria Stadium.

What is the schedule for the San Diego Padres Spring Training games?

The Padres Spring Training schedule for the 2017 season is below.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Peoria Stadium unless otherwise stated.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

San Diego Padres Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Padres Spring Training tickets go on sale.

Cactus League 2017: San Diego Padres Home Game Schedule

These are the Padres' Spring Training games that will be played at Peoria Stadium. To see the entire Cactus League Spring training Schedule, see the Month-at-a-Glance page. It will be updated when all team schedules are announced and final.

Saturday, February 25 vs. Mariners
Tuesday, February 28 vs. Giants
Wednesday, March 1 vs. Athletics
Friday, March 3 vs. White Sox at 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 vs. Diamondbacks
Tuesday, March 7 vs. Mexico WBC
Thursday, March 9 vs. Brewers at 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, March 12 vs. Indians
Monday, March 13 vs. Cubs
Thursday, March 16 vs. Royals
Friday, March 17 vs. Dodgers at 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, March 19 vs. Reds
Monday, March 20 vs. Rangers at 7:10 p.m.
Thursday, March 23 vs. Angels
Sunday, March 26 vs. Rockies
Monday, March 27 vs. Mariners
Thursday, March 30 vs. Rockies at 12:10 p.m.

How do I buy tickets to a San Diego Padres game?

Check here to see when tickets for the Padres Spring Training games go on sale. You can purchase Padres tickets:

  1. online or by phone 800-677-1227.
  2. in person at the Peoria Sports Complex Box Office.
  3. If the tickets you want aren't available at those places, you can buy them from a reputable ticket broker like TicketsNow.com
  1. from scalpers/ticket exchanges. Note: beware of fake tickets!

See a Seating Chart of Peoria Stadium

Do you have pictures?

Start here to see photos of Peoria Stadium.

- - - - - - -

Get More Team Info >> Other Cactus League Teams

Get It All >> Your Complete Guide to Spring Training in Arizona / Cactus League