Real Salt Lake Schedule and Results

2015 Season

••• George Frey, Getty Images

Real Salt Lake is one of the most successful franchises in Major League Soccer, playing in beautiful Rio Tinto Stadium. Here's the full RSL regular season schedule, including TV and radio information and game results.

2015 in the inaugural year for Real Monarchs SLC, Real Salt Lake's new minor-league USL Pro team. More information and schedule here.

All games are on ESPN 700 radio. Most games televised on KMYU (Channel 2.2) and some games televised nationally as noted. All times MT.

March 2015

  • Saturday, March 7, 8:30 p.m. @ Portland Timbers (KMYU) T 0-0
  • Saturday, March 14, 7:30 p.m. vs. Philadelphia Union (KMYU) T 3-3
  • Sunday, March 29, 5 p.m. vs. Toronto FC (Fox Sports 1)  W 2-1

April 2015

  • Sunday, April 5, 3 p.m. @ San Jose Earthquake (ESPN 2) W 1-0
  • Saturday, April 11, 6:30 p.m. @ Sporting KC (KMYU) T 0-0
  • Saturday, April 18, 7:30 p.m. vs. Vancouver White Caps (KMYU) L 0-1
  • Saturday, April 25, 5:30 p.m. @ New England Revolution (KMYU) L 0-4

May 2015

  • Friday, May 1, 8 p.m. vs. San Jose Earthquake (Univision Esp.) T 1-1
  • Wednesday, May 6, 7:30 p.m. vs. Los Angeles Galaxy (KMYU) T 0-0
  • Saturday, May 9, 1 p.m. @ Chicago Fire (KMYU) L 1-2
  • Saturday, May 16, time TBD @ Montreal Impact (KMYU) L 1-4
  • Saturday, May 23, 8 p.m. vs. NYCFC (KMYU) W 2-0
  • Wednesday, May 27, 8:30 p.m. @ Los Angeles Galaxy (KMYU) L 0-1
  • Saturday, May 30, time TBD vs. Vancouver (KMYU) L 1-2

June 2015

  • Sunday, June 7, 3 p.m. vs. Colorado Rapids (ESPN) T 0-0
  • Sunday, June 21, 8 p.m. vs. Sporting KC (Fox Sports 1) W 2-1
  • Wednesday, June 24, 5:30 p.m. @ New York Redbulls (KMYU) L 0-1
  • Saturday, June 27, 8 p.m. vs. Columbus Crew (KMYU) T 2-2

July 2015

  • Saturday, July 4, 8 p.m. vs. Orlando SC (KMYU) T 1-1
  • Sunday, July 12, 5 p.m. @ Colorado Rapids (FOX Sports 1) L 1-3
  • Saturday, July 18, 8 p.m. vs. Houston Dynamo (KMYU) W 2-0
  • Friday, July 24, 9 p.m. vs. Sporting KC (UniMas) W 2-1

August 2015

  • Saturday, August 1, 5 p.m. @ DC United (KMYU)
  • Saturday, August 8, Time TBD @ Vancouver White Caps (KMYU)
  • Saturday, August 15, 8 p.m. vs. Portland Timbers (KMYU)
  • Saturday, August 22, 8 p.m. vs. Seattle Sounders (KMYU)
  • Saturday, August 29, 7 p.m. @ FC Dallas (KMYU)

September 2015

  • Saturday, Sept. 12, 6:30 p.m. @ Houston Dynamo (KMYU)
  • Saturday, Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m. vs. Los Angeles Galaxy (KMYU)
  • Sunday, Sept. 27, 5 p.m. @ San Jose Earthquake (KMYU)

October 2015

  • Saturday, Oct. 3, 7 p.m. @ Colorado Rapids (KMYU)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m. vs. Portland Timbers (KMYU)
  • Saturday, Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m. vs. FC Dallas (KMYU)
  • Sunday, Oct. 25, 5 p.m. @ Seattle Sounders (KMYU)

 

Rio Tinto Stadium
9256 S. State St.
Sandy, UT
801-727-2700

Individual Game Tickets $25-$500; see website for promotions.