Milwaukee Brewers at Maryvale Baseball Park - 2017 Spring Training

Spring Training Baseball with the Milwaukee Brewers

maryvale0064_1500.jpg
••• The Milwaukee Brewers play Spring Training baseball at Maryvale Stadium in Phoenix. © Judy Hedding

The Milwaukee Brewers play Spring Training baseball at Maryvale Baseball Park, and is sometimes referred to as Maryvale Stadium. Maryvale Baseball Park is located in central Phoenix, on the west side of town.

Maryvale Baseball Park Address

3600 N. 51st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85061

Phone

623-245-5500

How do I get to Maryvale Stadium?

Here is a map showing Maryvale Stadium. This stadium is NOT accessible by Valley Metro Light Rail.

What is the schedule for the Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training games?

The Brewers Spring Training schedule for 2017 home games is shown below. Scroll down on this page to get details on buying tickets.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. or 1:10 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Maryvale Stadium unless otherwise stated.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Brewers Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Brewers Spring Training tickets go on sale.

Cactus League 2017: Milwaukee Brewers Home Game Schedule

These are the Spring Training games that will be played at Maryvale Stadium. To see the entire Cactus League Spring training Schedule, see the Month-at-a-Glance page.

It will be updated when all team schedules are announced and final.

Sunday, February 26 vs. Dodgers
Tuesday, February 28 vs. Royals
Wednesday, March 1 vs. Reds
Saturday, March 4 vs. Rangers
Sunday, March 5 vs. Rockies
Wednesday, March 8 vs. Dodgers
Friday, March 10 vs. White Sox
Saturday, March 11 vs. Padres
Monday, March 13 vs. Mariners
Thursday, March 16 vs. Diamondbacks
Friday, March 17 vs. Royals
Saturday, March 18 vs. Cubs
Wednesday, March 22 vs. Giants
Sunday, March 26 vs. Athletics
Tuesday, March 28 vs. Indians
Wednesday, March 29 vs. Angels at 12:05 p.m.

How do I buy tickets?

Check here to see when tickets for the Brewers Spring Training games go on sale. You can purchase tickets to Brewers games:

  1. Online.
  2. By phone at 623-245-5500 or 1-800-933-7890.
  3. In person at Maryvale Baseball Park Box Office.
  4. If they are sold out, from a reputable ticket broker like TicketsNow.com 
  5. If they are sold out, from scalpers/ticket exchanges. Note: beware of fake tickets!

See a Seating Chart of Maryvale Baseball Park

Do you have pictures?

Start here to see photos of Maryvale Baseball Park.

What is it like at Maryvale Baseball Park?

I've been to many games at this stadium over the years, so I put together some tips about Maryvale Stadium for you. Parking, seats, bleachers, standing room -- check these out before you buy tickets to the game.

- - - - - - -

Get More Team Info >> Other Cactus League Teams

Get It All >> Your Complete Guide to Spring Training in Arizona / Cactus League