Colorado Rockies Spring Training 2017 at Salt River Fields, Scottsdale

Spring Training Baseball with the Colorado Rockies

salt-river-fields21_1500.jpg
••• The Colorado Rockies play Spring Training Baseball at Salt River Fields in Scottsdale. © Judy Hedding

The Colorado Rockies play Cactus League Spring Training Baseball at Salt River Fields in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Salt River Fields Address

7555 North Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Salt River Fields Phone

480-270-5000

How do I get to Salt River Fields in Scottsdale, AZ?

Here is a map with directions to help you find Salt River Fields.

What is the schedule for the Colorado Rockies Spring Training games?

The Rockies Spring Training schedule for the 2016 season is shown below.

Scroll down!

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. or 1:10 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Salt River Fields unless otherwise stated.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Colorado Rockies Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Rockies Spring Training tickets go on sale

Cactus League 2017: Colorado Rockies Home Game Schedule

These are the Rockies' Spring Training games that will be played at Salt River Fields. To see the entire Cactus League Spring training Schedule, see the Month-at-a-Glance page. It will be updated when all team schedules are announced and final.

Sunday, February 26 vs. Diamondbacks
Tuesday, February 28 vs. Dodgers
Wednesday, March 1 vs. Padres
Saturday, March 4 vs. Mariners
Monday, March 6 vs. Dodgers
Thursday, March 9 vs. Puerto Rico (WBC)
Sunday, March 12 vs. Reds
Monday, March 13 vs. Royals
Wednesday, March 15 vs. Brewers
Thursday, March 16 vs. Angels
Sunday, March 19 vs. Athletics
Monday, March 20 vs. Cubs
Wednesday, March 22 vs. Indians
Friday, March 24 vs. Giants
Saturday, March 25 vs. Cubs
Tuesday, March 28 vs. Rangers at 12:10 p.m.
Saturday, April 1 vs. Mariners at 12:10 p.m.

How do I buy tickets for a Colorado Rockies game?

Check here to see when tickets for the Rockies Spring Training games go on sale. You can purchase Rockies tickets:

  1. Online through Ticketmaster.com.
  2. In person at a Ticketmaster outlet.
  3. In person at Salt River Fields Box Office in Scottsdale or by phone at 1-888-490-0383.
  1. If they are sold out, from a reputable ticket broker like TicketsNow.com.
  2. If they are sold out, from scalpers/ticket exchanges. Note: beware of fake tickets!

See a seating chart of Salt River Fields.

Do you have any pictures?

Yes! Enjoy these pictures from Salt River Fields at Talking Stick.

What is it like at Salt River fields?

You can read my impressions and tips about attending baseball games at Salt River Fields.

- - - - - - -

Get More Team Info >> Other Cactus League Teams

Get It All >> Your Complete Guide to Spring Training in Arizona / Cactus League