Cleveland Indians Spring Training 2017 at Goodyear Ballpark

Spring Training With the Cleveland Indians

goodyearballpark3_1500.jpg
••• Spring Trainign at Goodyear Ballpark. Judy Hedding

The Cleveland Indians play Cactus League Spring Training Baseball at Goodyear Ballpark in Goodyear, Arizona, southwest of Phoenix.

Goodyear Ballpark Address:
1933 S. Ballpark Way
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Goodyear Ballpark Phone:
623-882-7525

How do I get to Goodyear Ballpark?

Here's a map showing Goodyear Ballpark.

What is the schedule for Cleveland Indians Spring Training games?

The Cleveland Indians play Cactus League Baseball at Goodyear Ballpark in Goodyear, Arizona.

The Indians Spring Training schedule for the 2017 season is shown below.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Goodyear Ballpark unless otherwise stated.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Cleveland Indians Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until Indians Spring Training tickets go on sale.

Cactus League 2017: Cleveland Indians Home Game Schedule

These are the Indians' Spring Training games that will be played at Goodyear Ballpark. To see the entire Cactus League Spring training Schedule, see the Month-at-a-Glance page. It will be updated when all team schedules are announced and final.

Saturday, February 25 vs. Reds
Monday, February 27 vs. Rangers
Wednesday, March 1 vs. Mariners
Friday, March 3 vs. Rockies
Sunday, March 5 vs. Padres
Monday, March 6 vs. Brewers
Thursday, March 9 vs. Angels
Saturday, March 11 vs. Royals
Tuesday, March 14 vs. Giants
Thursday, March 16 vs. Athletics
Friday, March 17 vs. Reds
Sunday, March 19 vs. Diamondbacks
Monday, March 20 vs. Dodgers
Thursday, March 23 vs. Rockies
Saturday, March 25 vs. White Sox
Monday, March 27 vs. Cubs at 6:05 p.m.

How do I buy tickets to a Cleveland Indians game?

Check here to see when tickets for the Indians Spring Training games go on sale. You can purchase tickets to Indians games:

  1. online at Ticketmaster.com or at a Ticketmaster outlet
  2. by phone to 1-866-488-7423
  3. in person at Goodyear Ballpark Box Office.
  4. at the Cleveland Indians website.
  1. If the tickets you want aren't available at those places, you can buy them from a reputable ticket broker like TicketsNow.com
  2. from scalpers/ticket exchanges. Note: beware of fake tickets!

Here is a seating chart for Goodyear Ballpark.

Do you have any pictures?

Yes! Here are pictures of the Goodyear Ballpark.

- - - - - - -

Get More Team Info >> Other Cactus League Teams

Get It All >> Your Complete Guide to Spring Training in Arizona / Cactus League