Arizona Diamondbacks at Salt River Fields in Scottsdale 2017

Spring Training Baseball with the Arizona Diamondbacks

salt-river-fields-47_1500.jpg
••• Fans at Diamondbacks Spring Training Game. © Judy Hedding

The Arizona Diamondbacks play Cactus League Spring Training Baseball at Salt River Fields in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Salt River Fields Address

7555 North Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Phone

480-270-5000

How do I get to Salt River Fields in Scottsdale, AZ?

Here is a map to help you find Salt River Fields. This stadium is NOT accessible by Valley Metro Light Rail.

What is the schedule for the Arizona Diamondbacks Spring Training games?

The D-Backs Spring Training schedule for the 2017 season is below.

Scroll down on this page to get details on buying tickets.

  • All games start at 1:05 p.m. or 1:10 p.m. Arizona time unless otherwise stated.
  • These games will be played at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick unless otherwise stated.
  • This schedule does not include games that are played outside Arizona.

Arizona Diamondbacks Spring Training schedule dates and times mentioned are subject to change without notice. Since the times of games may change until the schedules are finalized, check game time before you buy the tickets. This schedule is tentative until D-backs Spring Training tickets go on sale.

Cactus League 2017: Arizona Diamondbacks Home Game Schedule

These are the D-back's Spring Training games that will be played at Salt River Fields. To see the entire Cactus League Spring training Schedule, see the Month-at-a-Glance page. It will be updated when all team schedules are announced and final.

Saturday, February 25 vs. Rockies
Monday, February 27 vs. Reds
Thursday, March 2 vs. Padres
Thursday, March 2 vs. Cubs at 7:10 p.m.
Friday, March 3 vs. Dodgers
Sunday, March 5 vs. White Sox
Tuesday, March 7 vs. Athletics
Wednesday, March 8 vs. Mexico (WBC)
Friday, March 10 vs. Brewers
Saturday, March 11 vs. Giants
Tuesday, March 14 vs. Rangers
Friday, March 17 vs. Mariners
Saturday, March 18 vs. Asia I (WBC)
Tuesday, March 21 vs. Royals
Thursday, March 23 vs. Cubs
Sunday, March 26 vs. Indians
Monday, March 27 vs. Angels 
Thursday, March 30 vs. TBA at 6:40 p.m. at Chase Field
Friday, March 31 vs. TBA at 6:40 p.m. at Chase Field

How do I buy tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks game?

Check here to see when tickets for the Diamondbacks Spring Training games go on sale. You can purchase D-backs tickets:

  1. Online through Ticketmaster (Buy Tickets Direct).
  2. In person at a Ticketmaster outlet.
  3. In person at Salt River Fields Box Office in Scottsdale or by phone at 1-888-490-0383.
  4. If they are sold out, from a reputable ticket broker like TicketsNow.com.
  5. If they are sold out, from scalpers/ticket exchanges. Note: beware of fake tickets!

See a seating chart of Salt River Fields.

Do you have any pictures?

Yes! Enjoy these pictures from Salt River Fields at Talking Stick.

What is it like at Salt River Fields?

You can read my impressions and tips about attending baseball games at Salt River Fields.

- - - - - - -

Get More Team Info >> Other Cactus League Teams

Get It All >> Your Complete Guide to Spring Training in Arizona / Cactus League