Albuquerque Isotopes Home Game Schedule

Find Baseball Fun

Photo By Getty Images

The Albuquerque Isotopes have a game schedule that starts with a series of home games. Find a date that works and go enjoy some baseball. Dates and times are subject to change, and all times are Mountain Time.

Take a photo tour of the Isotopes Stadium.

2016 HOME GAME Schedule

May

  • Monday, May 2, 7:05 a.m., Sacramento River Cats
  • Tuesday, May 3, 6:35 p.m., Sacramento River Cats
  • Wednesday, May 4, 6:35 p.m., Sacramento River Cats
  • Thursday, May 5, 11:05 a.m., Sacramento River Cats
  • Friday, May 6, 7:05 p.m., Tacoma Rainiers: Fireworks
  • Saturday, May 7, 7:05 p.m., Tacoma Rainiers: Fireworks
  • Sunday, May 8, 1:35 p.m., Tacoma Rainiers: Mother's Day Catch on the Field
  • Monday, May 9, 11:05 a.m., Tacoma Rainiers
  • Saturday, May 14, 7:05 p.m., Round Rock Express
  • Sunday, May 15, 1:35 p.m., Round Rock Express
  • Monday, May 16, 6:35 p.m., Round Rock Express
  • Tuesday, May 17, 12:05 p.m., Round Rock Express
  • Thursday, May 19, 6:35 p.m., New Orleans Zephyrs
  • Friday, May 20, 7:05 p.m., New Orleans Zephyrs
  • Saturday, May 21, 7:05 p.m., New Orleans Zephyrs: Fireworks
  • Sunday, May 22, 12:35 p.m., New Orleans Zephyrs: Bark in the Park

June

  • Wednesday, June 1, 7:05 p.m., Fresno Grizzlies
  • Thursday, June 2, 7:05 p.m., Fresno Grizzlies
  • Friday, June 3, 7:05 p.m., Fresno Grizzlies
  • Thursday, June 9, 7:05 p.m., Las Vegas 51s
  • Friday, June 10, 7:05 p.m., Las Vegas 51s: Dukes Retro Night
  • Saturday, June 11, 7:05 p.m., Las Vegas 51s: Fireworks!
  • Sunday, June 12, 6:05 p.m., Las Vegas 51s
  • Friday, June 17, 7:05 p.m., Reno Aces
  • Saturday, June 18, 7:05 p.m., Reno Aces: Star Wars Night, Fireworks!
  • Sunday, June 19, 6:05 p.m., Reno Aces: Father's Day Pre-game Catch on the Field; Fireworks!
  • Monday, June 20, 12:05 p.m., Reno Aces
  • Saturday, June 25, 7:05 p.m., Salt Lake Bees
  • Sunday, June 26, 6:05 p.m., Salt Lake Bees
  • Monday, June 27, 7:05 p.m., Salt Lake Bees
  • Tuesday, June 28, 7:05 p.m., Salt Lake Bees

July

  • Monday, July 4, 7:05 p.m., El Paso Chihuahuas: Fireworks
  • Tuesday, July 5, 7:05 p.m., El Paso Chihuahuas
  • Wednesday, July 6, 7:05 p.m., El Paso Chihuahuas
  • Thursday, July 14, 7:05 p.m., Memphis Redbirds
  • Friday, July 15, 7:05 p.m., Memphis Redbirds
  • Saturday, July 16, 7:05 p.m., Memphis Redbirds: Fireworks
  • Sunday, July 17, 6:05 p.m., Memphis Redbirds
  • Monday, July 18, 7:05 p.m., Nashville Sounds
  • Tuesday, July 19, 7:05 p.m., Nashville Sounds
  • Wednesday, July 20, 7:05 p.m., Nashville Sounds
  • Thursday, July 21, 12:05 p.m., Nashville Sounds
  • Tuesday, July 26, 7:05 p.m., Salt Lake Bees
  • Wednesday, July 27, 7:05 p.m., Salt Lake Bees
  • Thursday, July 28, 7:05 p.m., Salt Lake Bees
  • Friday, July 29, 7:05 p.m., Salt Lake Bees

August

  • Wednesday, August 3, 7:05 p.m., Sacramento River Cats
  • Thursday, August 4, 7:05 p.m., Sacramento River Cats
  • Friday, August 5, 7:05 p.m., Sacramento River Cats
  • Saturday, August 6, 7:05 p.m., Sacramento River Cats: Fireworks
  • Sunday, August 7, 6:05 p.m., Las Vegas 51s
  • Monday, August 8, 6:35 p.m., Las Vegas 51s
  • Tuesday, August 9, 6:35 p.m., Las Vegas 51s
  • Wednesday, August 10, 6:35 p.m., Las Vegas 51s
  • Saturday, August 20, 7:05 p.m., Fresno Grizzlies
  • Sunday, August 21, 6:05 p.m., Fresno Grizzlies
  • Monday, August 22, 6:35 p.m., Fresno Grizzlies
  • Tuesday, August 23, 6:35 p.m., Fresno Grizzlies
  • Wednesday, August 24, 6:35 p.m., El Paso Chihuahuas
  • Thursday, August 25, 6:35 p.m., El Paso Chihuahuas
  • Friday, August 26, 7:05 p.m., El Paso Chihuahuas
  • Saturday, August 27, 7:05 p.m., El Paso Chihuahuas: Fireworks
  • Sunday, August 28, 6:05 p.m., El Paso Chihuahuas: Fireworks
  •  

Purchase tickets at Albuquerque Isotopes.

Find out about Albuquerque sports stores.

See the game at Albuquerque sports bars.